List of Top 100 Free YouTube Proxy Unblocker to Enjoy Surfing on YouTube

By // No comments:
While surfing on YouTube, are you getting some sort of silly errors that stop you from accessing video, website, or link of your choice? In case, it’s a yes from your side, then you are definitely at the right place. Here, you will come across the list of some free YouTube proxy sites that let you easily unblock all sites that you want. Before sharing the getting into details, we want you to have a brief knowledge of YouTube proxy site, for what they are meant, and what proxy YouTube sites can do for you? Let’s have a look!



When YouTube proxy unblocker is required?

Well, YouTube is one among the biggest names that need no introduction. It's the leading platform where thousands of videos are added by millions of users every second, where some kinds of stuff easily made available to all users, but there’s also some sort of stuff that’s restricted to use. If you ever heard YouTube proxy free, then half of your worries get automatically resolved as proxy free YouTube sites will help you to stay up with the stuff that you aren’t able to reach. If you are still confused, then ask following questions to yourself, and find out whether you want YouTube unblock proxy or not.

Let’s get started!

  • Do your boss/ college authorities have blocked YouTube?
  • Are videos that you are looking for aren’t available in your networks?
  • Is your company stops you to getting updated with your Facebook’s feeds?
  • Want to utilize your leisure time to know what’s going on in your social networks?
  • Are you looking ahead to unblock YouTube proxy for all those blocked stuff for free using your office’s/college’s internet?

If you get a Yes in response, then it’s the ideal time to use YouTube proxy free online. Simply connect to YouTube unblocker proxy in order to stream your favorite, oldest, or newest videos of your choice over YouTube.

How YouTube proxy servers will help?

  • A proxy YouTube server will help users with all sorts of restrictions and filters as well that are specifically obtruded by the Internet Server provider/ superior organization.
  • YouTube unblocker proxy plays an important role in maintaining privacy parameters. Hypothetically, it simply acts as a strong wall between the internet and the end user.
  • Users can easily open all sorts of videos, links, and websites that are of restricted use by YouTube proxy free online facilities.
  • YouTube proxy free sites are generally used in order to cache YouTube pages from a YouTube server. Is it enough? No for sure, YouTube proxy unblocker is additionally used to enhance performance as well as security parameters.

Moreover, a proxy for YouTube is one among the most trending keyword nowadays that people look for. Most of the tech geeks even search for xvideo.com proxy unblock YouTube server list in order to get an access to unblock all those blocked sites that they want. If you are one among those individuals, then simply have a look at the list of top 100 free YouTube proxy servers that let you enjoy your time on YouTube without any restriction.  

Top 100 Free Proxy Server List for 2017 is as follow:

  1. FilterByPass – https://www.filterbypass.me/
  2. Skull Proxy   – http://skullproxy.com/
  3. Unlock My Web – http://www.unblockmyweb.com/
  4. Proxy Site – https://www.proxysite.com/
  5. Hide My Ass – https://www.hidemyass.com/
  6. Proxify – https://proxify.com/ (3 days trial)
  7. Free YouTube Proxy – http://www.youtubeunblockproxy.com/
  8. Proxy – http://proxy.org/
  9. England Proxy – https://www.englandproxy.co.uk/
  10. Unblocker – https://www.unblocker.us/
  11. Fast USA Proxy – http://fastusaproxy.com/
  12. New IP Now – http://newipnow.com/
  13. Anonymouse – http://anonymouse.org/anonwww.html
  14. Hidden Digital Info – http://hiddendigital.info/
  15. Anony Mizer – https://www.anonymizer.com/ (14 days free trial)
  16. K Proxy – http://www.kproxy.com/
  17. Hidester – https://hidester.com/proxylist/
  18. Don’t Filter – http://dontfilter.us/
  19. Working Proxy – https://www.workingproxy.net/
  20. Proxy 2014 – http://www.proxy2014.net/
  21. Prox Me Call Me Names – http://www.proxmecallmenames.com/
  22. Change IP & Country – http://anonymizer.nntime.com/
  23. VTunnel – http://vtunnel.com/
  24. Rapid Proxy – https://www.rapidproxy.us/
  25. Ninja Cloak – http://ninjacloak.com/
  26. Proxyo – http://proxyo.info/
  27. DeFilter – http://defilter.us/
  28. Quick Proxy – http://www.quickproxy.co.uk/
  29. Free Proxy Server – https://www.freeproxyserver.uk/
  30. Free You Proxy Tube – https://www.freeyouproxytube.com/
  31. The Best Proxy – https://www.thebestproxy.info/
  32. VPN Browse – http://vpnbrowse.com/
  33. Proxy 2014 – http://www.proxy-2014.com/
  34. Just Proxy – http://www.justproxy.co.uk/
  35. Extreme Proxy – https://www.extremeproxy.us/
  36. Fast School Proxy – https://www.fastschoolproxy.com/
  37. Remove Filters – https://www.removefilters.net/
  38. Monster Proxy – https://www.monsterproxy.co.uk/
  39. Hide Me Ass – https://www.hidemeass.co.uk/
  40. UK – Proxy – https://www.uk-proxy.org.uk/
  41. Proxy One – https://www.proxyone.net/
  42. Hide The Internet – https://www.hidetheinternet.com/
  43. Web Proxy Free – http://www.webproxyfree.net/
  44. World Cup Proxy – https://www.worldcupproxy.com/
  45. View Youtube – http://www.viewyoutube.net/
  46. Proxay – https://www.proxay.co.uk/
  47. Greatest Free Proxy – http://www.greatestfreeproxy.com/
  48. Mega Proxy – https://www.megaproxy.asia/
  49. Crazy Proxy – https://www.crazyproxy.org/
  50. IP Switcher – https://www.ipswitcher.us/
  51. Hide My Trax Proxy – https://hidemytraxproxy.ca/
  52. Stardoll Proxy – https://www.stardollproxy.com/
  53. Proxy 4 Freedom – http://proxy4freedom.com/
  54. Fish Proxy – http://fishproxy.com/
  55. See Proxy – http://seeproxy.me/
  56. Surf Proxy – http://surfproxy.co/
  57. Sporium – http://sporium.org/
  58. Saoudi Proxy – http://saoudiproxy.info/
  59. Proxy Browse – http://proxybrowse.info/
  60. Proxy Internet – http://proxy-internet.info/
  61. Ca Proxies – http://caproxies.info/
  62. Proxy 2015 – http://proxy-2015.info/
  63. FB Proxies – http://fbproxies.info/
  64. PK Proxy – http://pkproxy.info/
  65. America Proxy – http://americaproxy.info/
  66. Suede Proxy – http://suedeproxy.info/
  67. Korea Proxy – http://krproxy.info/
  68. Brazil Proxy – http://brazilproxy.info/
  69. ECXS – https://www.ecxs.asia/
  70. Zalmos Web Proxy – http://www.zalmos.com/
  71. Canada Proxy – http://canadaproxy.info/
  72. King Surf Proxy – http://www.kingsurfproxy.com/
  73. US Proxies – http://usproxies.info/
  74. US Proxy – http://usproxy.nu/
  75. Zacebook – http://www.zacebookpk.com/
  76. Your Proxy – http://proxys.pw/
  77. Just Unblock It – https://www.justunblockit.com/
  78. Go Proxy – https://www.goproxy.asia/
  79. Network Bypass – https://www.networkbypass.com/
  80. Me Hide – https://www.mehide.asia/
  81. Proxy This – https://www.proxythis.info/
  82. PHP Proxy – http://www.phproxysite.com/
  83. Xite Now – http://xitenow.com/
  84. 4Ever Proxy – http://4everproxy.com/
  85. KProxy Site – http://www.kproxysite.com/
  86. Surf for Free – http://surf-for-free.com/
  87. Intern Cloud – http://interncloud.info/
  88. Pro Intern – http://prointern.info/
  89. Singapore Proxy – http://singaporeproxy.nu/
  90. Work Host – http://workhost.eu/
  91. Travel VPN – http://travelvpn.info/
  92. Fast Time – http://fasttime.info/
  93. Rexoss – http://rexoss.com/
  94. Hide IP Proxy – https://hideipproxy.com/
  95. Host App – http://hostapp.eu/
  96. Proxy Pirate – https://www.proxypirate.co.uk/
  97. Pun Proxy – https://www.funproxy.net/
  98. Hide N Seek – http://www.hidenseek.org/
  99. Orange Proxy – https://www.orangeproxy.net/
  100. Free Publick Proxy – http://www.freepublicproxy.net/

We hope above list of top 100 YouTube proxy unblocker will let you enter all those restricted areas that you want to get in. If you like this post, then don’t forget to share your views with us.   

{Solved} This YouTube Video Is Not Available In Your Country

By // No comments:
YouTube is the largest video sharing website. It is so large and important that it has emerged as the second largest “search engine.” But there are certain limitations to what you can watch on this otherwise free medium. It often occurs that you are unable to watch a video because youtube video not available. The restriction is often in the form of country limitation. You will also come across many people who claim that this video is not available in your country. So how do you watch unavailableyoutube videos without?



Here are 3 ways you can use to watch youtube videonot available in your country.

1. Use VPN

A simple and highly effective way to watch youtube videos not available in your country is to use VPN. You can select a trusted VPN of your choice and follow these steps to get access to any youtube video not available on mobile or desktop.
  • Download the VPN software and install on your system
  • Choose a server and connect to it. It is important to choose a server located in a country where the video is available.
  • Open the youtube video unavailable page and you will be able to watch the video streaming without any difficulty
This is considered simply the best way to get around YouTube restrictions or limitations with any other website. You don’t need to have advanced IT skills to be able to use a VPN service. It lets you watch youtube unavailable by making YouTube and the government authorities viewing you as a visitor from some other country.
So if you are in a country where a specific youtube not available in your country because it is blocked by your government, using a VPN service is the best choice. Whether the video is blocked for commercial or political reasons, you can watch it without any restrictions.



2. Bypass YouTube Channel Filters

Many major film studios limit their videos to specific countries. Similarly, many media channels are also restricted in different countries. You can bypass these filters using a simple trick.
YouTube makes use of IP addresses for finding its users’ countries. You can watch videos not available in your country by using these simple steps.
  • Check the YouTube video’s URL
  • It should be like “http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=xyz”
  • Replace the part “/watch?v” with just “/v” and don’t change anything else
  • The new URL should be “http://www.youtube.com/v/xyz”
This will allow you to watch video not available youtube mobile or desktop.

3. Download the Video

The next time someone tells you this video is unavailable, you can simply ask them to download the video and watch it on their system. It is possible to watch youtube not available in your country by getting around the problem by simply downloading it. There are some software and websites that make it a breeze to download video not available youtube by using its URL. Just copy paste the URL in the provided space in the software or website and it will download the video onto your system. You can even choose the format in which you want the video to be downloaded.

Final Words:-


So follow these tips to watch any YouTube video. You can use these methods no matter whether the uploader has not made this video available in your country or your government has blocked it.